Supervillainess: Sanity Not Allowed

This is an awesome quiz: What DC Supervillainess Are You? I came out on top with two of my favs~~Harley and Poison. See my scores below! I will be looking into the ones I’m not familiar with. I guess Harley was the best choice for my Halloween costume this year after all ha? I scored a 92% in favor of her likeness. No saints allowed!!!!!
image

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Comics, Cosplay, Creativity, DC Universe, Digital Composites, Fantasy, Holiday, Mind Melt, Obsessions, Pop Culture, Reflection, Super Villains, Women

One Comment on “Supervillainess: Sanity Not Allowed”


  1. […] be as vibrant as it should be, but it will work. It washed out tonight, looked natural and soft (not like my Harley Q hair last year), and once the color dried…I was able to curl it. It’s a go!! This was one package. […]


Leave a Reply

