✨Planetary✨: My New Theme

image

My new header and gravatar designs incorporate a photograph taken on my last visit to the New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science. I love that museum!! It is an amazing place. Check out one of my older posts “A Close Journey” because it mentions the STARTUP Exhibit. I said it “never fails to intrigue me. I am always amazed by anything remotely technological. The artifacts are beautiful, and provide unique insight into the minds of Paul Allen, Bill Gates, hackers, and other MIT pioneers.” True love indeed. True love!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Computers, Creativity, Digital Composites, Edification, History, Mind, Museums, New Mexico, Quotes, Space, Technology

One Comment on “✨Planetary✨: My New Theme”


  1. I think it great, and I can tell you love it through your smiling words Felicia. I really like it also….God bless my sister!


Leave a comment