Maybe I Shouldn’t Talk?

Sooooo funny and true. What’s the point? You know what they say if you ain’t going hard?!! Don’t worry…nuthin’ is my business either LoL.
~~~~Felicia

penningtonhall

None of my business
There are many things I don’t get in the gym.  Yet there are some things I do get and I do understand like when a person is a beginner and they look over at someone else doing an exercise believing they got that great body because they’re DOING THAT ONE EXERCISE!  Fuck me MAN!  I was guilty of this too.  Ain’t it comical though how so much could be further from the truth?  So, what’s this about?

I observe people in the gym.  Men and women alike or fit and fat or somewhere in between alike.  And I probably should start off by saying that maybe this particular way works for her?  I don’t know as I’m not a fucking coach (and currently don’t intend to be)  and there are many things I don’t like to talk about because I don’t do everything perfect either, such as eat better…

View original post 396 more words

Explore posts in the same categories: Body and Mind, Fitness, Fitness Rants, Health and Fitness, Humor, Workout

Leave a Reply

