Na…Na…Man…That shizz is fire!

This jam is absolute fire! I have been feeling this song, but I like it even more now that I have the video on my pod. This may be the best music video I have seen in a while. The imagery is hot •• Hot •• HOT! Let me clarify that…super *H•O•T*!! Though…it’s to bad the video lyrics don’t follow the “dirty version.”

I do love me some sweaty peeps working out! When Trey Songz’s woman comes back in the end of the video in camo shorts to train him…it is awesome!!! Love that final scene!! Gotta love Trigga Trey~ bringing that fire back. They were actually working out in the video, but I wish Trey would have actually benched 225 for at least 15 reps. Sad face. Haha!!
~★~•••••♥♥♥♥♥•••••~★~

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body and Mind, Connection, Fantasy, Fitness, He Muscle, Health and Fitness, Moving Images, Music, Music Videos, Outer Beauty, Pleasure and Pain, Pop Culture, Positive Energies, She Muscle, Strength, Workout

Leave a Reply

