Thoughtfulness

It is so nice to have thoughtful people in my life. There is nothing like thoughtfulness. It is always appreciated. This afternoon I joked about how I would fill the awesome Marilyn flask with Redline instead of liquor cause I’m gym crushed like that! Gotta love my custom made Harley Quinn card and a “Decomposition Book” for “Felicia” the writer. A big thank you for my lil treasures.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Comics, Connection, DC Universe, Giving, Gym, Health and Fitness, Inner Beauty, Light, Super Villainess, Symbols and Imagery, Workout

Leave a Reply

