See the Light

Moving on to book no. 4 tonight. It is a fat project management book. Yeayyyyy! Haha…It is almost time for my first exam. I’m already scheduled to take the test this month. Of course I am working the exams in order. I like planning and a solid order. I have been studying and taking notes for at least an hour every night. Feeling ready for my first CRM Exam. We’ll see how it pans out. I see the Part 1 light!!

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Books, Dedication, Edification, Institute of Certified Records Managers, Intellect, Knowledge, Mind, On the Right Track, Professional Endeavors, Records Management, Studies

One Comment on “See the Light”


  1. Good luck. You are so ready for this. 🙂


Leave a Reply

