Friend

Friday morning it was so beautiful here in Santa Fe. I love the rain. It was a misty morning. Dew laced my surroundings and when I got out of my runner in the parking lot to walk into work, I took a deep breath of the fresh air. While I was walking in, sparkling dew drops caught my eye as they bounced off a can so I turned into the light to look. I saw a flash of red and the word “friend.” It was an interesting find (placed just rightly so~ even though I don’t drink Cokes). I quickly scooped up the can to recycle it and then continued contemplating the word friend.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Allusion, Friends, Interesting Finds, Mind, Mind Melt, Reflection, Signs, Symbols and Imagery

Leave a Reply

