Harley Q: The Scent of Madness

I’m off to the gym for a loooong ass workout, but before I go….I wanted to share a pic of one of my birthday presents to myself! Harley Quinn perfume!!! Yeayyyyy! The bottle says…”he loves me…he loves me not” where HQ sits amongst flower petals. Also picked up a “Mad Love” tee to throw a gym shred on!!

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Allusion, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Comics, Connection, DC Universe, Pleasure and Pain, Special Occasions, Super Villainess

Leave a Reply

