Batty and Poisonous

“There’s a no man’s land between love and hate…between passion and obsession~ where it’s easy to lose all sense of reality and in doing so, lose yourself. Somewhere in that emotional minefield…Pamela Isley wanders.”

~~•Batman about Poison Ivy in Legends of the Dark Knight No.43

image

~•This is my new Batman belly jewelry. Yes...I know I still need ab work, but trust me...I am working!! I love DC. I decided on the Dark Knight better than Superman. I also got a few more things for my Poison Ivy costume today. This October, I am fit to become the poisonous siren with a toxic kiss. I'm making my costume again this year and will def wear it to the next ComicCon!•~

Explore posts in the same categories: Allusion, Body and Mind, Comics, Cosplay, Creativity, Darkness, DC Universe, Disconnection, Illusions, Pain, Quotes, Super Villainess

Leave a Reply

