Spellz

Bmac~ thank you for my new “I’ll put a spell on you” purple swag!! I love it! Amazingly…I don’t have a gym tank this color. Little did you know, but I needed a pick me up today my friend! I appreciate your luv.

image

“That old black magic has me in its spell, That old black magic that you weave so well; Icy fingers up and down my spine, The same old witchcraft when your eyes meet mine.”
~~~~~• Johnny Mercer

(Lyrics from That Old Black Magic)

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Fitness, Friends, Giving, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, Magic, Workout

Leave a Reply

