Professional Networking in San Diego

I received this email today
and I am looking forward to
networking with like-minded
professionals in San Diego in
October for the ARMA Live
Conference. I think that
networking is so important
to any profession. The more
people you know, the better!
I plan on making good,
professional connections
there and I will buy tickets
to this when I get to the
registration table! I gotta
enjoy California because
next year I’m likely headed
nowhere.

ICRM Business Meeting and Reception_San Diego_ARMA Conference_2015

Explore posts in the same categories: Conferences, Connections, Dedication, Edification, Institute of Certified Records Managers, Intellect, Mind, Networking, New Connections, On the Right Track, Professional Endeavors, Records Management, Travel

2 Comments on “Professional Networking in San Diego”

  1. agadudes Says:

    Good Luck on that endeavor! Connections are vital in climbing the career ladder.


Leave a Reply

