Ghostly World Rocks!!

Today Corky let me know that he put an ad on his site linking to mine. I thought that was very cool of him. Corky has one of the most unique and interesting sites out there, but he won me over way back...when I discovered his passion for not dead, but living things. The administrator of Ghostly World also runs the Spider Rescue Center. Awesome that he put up an ad to feature my site on his! Thanks Corky!!

image

~The ad for MVTT on Ghostly World~

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Connections, Friends

16 Comments on “Ghostly World Rocks!!”


  1. I just checked out his spider blog. Nice:)


  2. 😀 Thanks, Flujan!


  3. I put out my first eBook three days ago – it’s available for free on Kindle until Saturday, if you’re interested. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00X3BLFW0


Leave a Reply

