Dreamcatcher Tutorial

I had to share your tutorial. It’s a perfect gift. It takes a long time to make a beautiful catcher. I hope yours comes out nice. Your friend must be special to deserve a handcrafted gift. They are not easy to make. I used golden thread in my first to symbolize something I valued. I also used many symbolic things in the creation of mine. It made it truly unique. Put positive energy into your piece. I hope your friend appreciates you. 🙂
~~~Felicia

sit back, relax, and enjoy the blog

If you’re looking for a cute and thoughtful present to give someone, then look no further. Dreamcatchers are said to catch the bad dreams and let good dreams come from the center of the dreamcatcher, where they land softly down to you. I’ve always been intrigued by them and loved all the different designs they came in, so I decided how would I go about making one. The idea of making your own dreamcatcher is definitely a thoughtful present and lets you be creative. You can create all sorts of patterns and add all sorts of charms and beads. It only requires several materials, time, and effort to make a unique dreamcatcher that will last forever. After watching this tutorial, I decided that I will try and make one for my friend’s upcoming birthday. Everything looks simple enough and it let’s you be as creative as you want. I’m very…

View original post 16 more words

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Artists, Arts and Culture, Bird and Feather Symbols, Connections, Crafts, Creativity, Dreams and Transformations, Symbols and Imagery

Leave a Reply

