Sexy “Dark Romance Kit”

I finished the “Dark Romance Kit” I had been working on. It came out awesome! I handmade all kinds of sexy, intimate stuff for the kit (see the list below). I love me sum sexiness!! If I didn’t love working for the archives, I would surely make a career out of creativity.

image

image

image

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body and Mind, Connection, Crafts, Creativity, Darkness, Fantasy, Giving, Organics, Pleasure and Pain

2 Comments on “Sexy “Dark Romance Kit””

  1. Cnawan Fahey Says:

    Whoa! Hope your partner can handle all of this!


Leave a Reply

