Becoming Poison Ivy: Makeup Arsenal

image

After work I secured the final items needed to fully arm my Poison Ivy makeup arsenal. I purchased a few things over the weekend, but I needed to expand my “green” color palette. Today I bought an eye shadow base so the makeup will pop, but the lady from Ulta called me on my way home and said she forgot to put it in my bag. I’ll stop and pick it up on the way home tomorrow. I’m also planning on adding some glow in the dark touches to my makeup scheme!! Can’t wait for the January ComicCon in ABQ. Sadly, I will miss the SF ComicCon while I’m in Cali this weekend.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Comics, Cosplay, Creativity, DC Universe, Fantasy, Super Villainess, Swag, Women

Leave a Reply

