Waiting to Fly

I’m at the Sunport…waiting to fly out to the bay. Check in went smooth. I got a little sad when I had to leave my orange cutie. He was perched on my luggage in his sweater…ready to go with me!!! I cuddle with him every night.

image

I packed a whole bag full of workout gear!! I gotta problem. That Nike bad boy better not get lost in this shuffle! I brought along 5 eggs to get my white protein in for lunch. Food items do make it past security. I’m keeping it as clean as possible on this trip. The last thing I want to do is ruin my gainz. That would be tragic.

image

I had to take a picture of the waves of ivy growing near the parking area here in Albuquerque. There is ivy growing as far as the eye could see. It looked lovely, and reminded me of the toxic becoming I have planned for Halloween. Can’t wait!!!

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Comics, Conferences, Cosplay, Dedication, Diet, Fitness, Health and Fitness, Mind, New Mexico, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Professional Endeavors, San Diego, Super Villainess, Travel

One Comment on “Waiting to Fly”


Leave a Reply

