Photo Shoot: ARMA Live 2014

This was kinda funny. Today when I was walking from one session to another, a man stopped me. He was hired by Iron Mountain as a professional photographer. The man wanted me to have a photoshoot wearing a witch hat for a Halloween promotion. I said heck with it…so I had a few snapshots taken and this is the one they picked. I got a nice hard copy to keep. Wonder what they will do with this though!?

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Conferences, Photography, San Diego, Travel

Leave a Reply

