Vitamin Marshmallows?

Really?? I have to laugh and love when my cute lil nephew comes over and assumes every single thing that I give him to eat or drink is healthy. This morning I made my son and my God son a cup of hot cocoa (ok…I confess it was made with almond milk). I topped the cocoa with marshmallows. He asked me… “Auntie, are these vitamin marshmallows?” I was like… “Huh?! Noooo!!! Is there even such a thing?” Poor lil guy. He is cute. There are no healthy marshmallows, but it’s funny how he thinks I’m always trying to sneak in some goodness eh?  

image

~Cheers to healthy boys!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Children, Food, Health and Fitness, Humor

One Comment on “Vitamin Marshmallows?”


Leave a Reply

