The Wet Suit

Not long ago I was at the mall with my sis and saw this fine Nike suit that just called my name. I had the set in hand that day and my sis had a jacket, but we decided against purchasing the goods. I couldn’t resist and finally broke down with the cash to score me this workout outfit (which kinda looks like a wetsuit with neon accents).

image
I also got some new patent leather Under Armour gloves too. This gym swag was super expensive. Wayyy more than I normally like to spend. I will say that the outfit was worthy. I don’t just have swaggy gear though! I actually busted it in the gym today. It was deadlift day! This stretchy, tight, comfy outfit was perfect for that. Sadly…I’m a gym clothes junkie. I admit it. Is there an anonymous group for that?!

image

~~Felicia~~

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body and Mind, Dedication, Fitness, Gym, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, She Muscle, Strength, Women, Workout

2 Comments on “The Wet Suit”


  1. If there isn’t, you could start one, my friend:)

  2. Meghan Says:

    Love it! I love the neon accents on nike work out clothes!!


Leave a Reply

