ARMA’s Northern New Mexico Chapter Supports Those in Need

image

image

I am so happy that my ARMA chapter voted to make a $500 donation to help those in need today. The chapter let me pick a holiday charity recipient and I recommended my friend Lynn. She is a powerhouse in her field and runs a non-profit to help woman and their families. The money will be put to good use and Lynn will accept the donation at our December meeting. I have known her for years. She and her husband also own Mandrill’s Gym (my home away from home). They are good people and I am so happy to see ARMA helping the community like this.

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Connection, Connections, Friends, Giving, Holiday, Light, New Mexico, On the Right Track, Santa Fe, Women

Leave a Reply

