A Little Progress

Back, trapezius, deltoids, and rhomboids coming along. Working on my wings (latissimi dorsi). I’ve been focusing long Sunday workouts on my back. I broke shoulders and traps into separate days as well. My workout schedule has roughly been: back; legs; bi/tri and abs; shoulders; then traps and abs. I do cardio on as many days as I can (except leg day) before I workout. My calves are growing and my quads, glutes and hams are getting stronger. It takes time and dedication for sure. This is a three month progress pic of my current target area…middle back~ rhoms.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body and Mind, Dedication, Diet, Fitness, Gym, Health and Fitness, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, Positive Energies, She Muscle, Strength, Women, Workout

One Comment on “A Little Progress”

  1. agadudes Says:

    WHOA! AMAZING! The result of hard work!


Leave a Reply

