Handmade with Love

This year I handmade ornaments for special people. I learned how to do this as a little girl from my super creative grandma. I used the ornaments to adorn bottles of wine. I made 10 with a Christmas theme, 5 with a photo of my son and I, and one with my favorites…Harley Q and the Joker. They have Batman tied up and bagged, as Harley is bent over in a short Santa skirt…kissing Batman’s cheek. Most of the aluminum I used came from protein shake cans. By next year, I could open an ornament store if I start now LoL!

image

~~~From start...

image

to finish!~~~

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Crafts, Creativity, Friends, Giving, Holiday, Love, Special Projects

One Comment on “Handmade with Love”

  1. Sandra Says:

    That is SO cool! I wondered how you made those!


Leave a Reply

