2015 is a go!

Looks like I’m in again for 2015 with the Hillerman Conference. I just received this email from Jean. I gotta say…it makes me feel good to get a message like this from one of my two smart boss ladies. I like that they appreciate me!

I truly enjoy making a difference in any way I can and being respected as an intellectual. Anne was also really happy with the photos I took of her. I can’t believe I have been working with this conference for 5 years already!! Time passes so fast. I just went back to find my first post about the conference.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Conferences, Connection, Creativity, Graphic Design, Intellect, Mind, New Mexico, News, On the Right Track, Professional Endeavors, Santa Fe, Special Projects, Writers, Writing

2 Comments on “2015 is a go!”

  1. Sandra Says:

    Woe! And i know you! You are a celebrity!


Leave a Reply

