Merry Christmas to Me

image

This was my Merry Christmas to me workout gift! Of course I had a racer back tank under the sweatshirt. Gotta love buying new workout clothes. I may have to build a closet dedicated to gym clothes soon. Yes…I worked out on Christmas Eve and for Christmas and today. The gym has actually been packed (with regulars that is~ the temporary, New Year’s resolution wave is yet to hit). I sported my deep purple, gray and pink outfit to hit shoulders and traps on Christmas. The Nike outfit also made a party stop in the afternoon. I feel better in spandex than I do in heels.

Explore posts in the same categories: Dedication, Fitness, Gym, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, Holiday, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, She Muscle, Women, Workout

One Comment on “Merry Christmas to Me”

  1. mihrank Says:

    such impressive post!


Leave a Reply

