Vote: Harley Quinn or Poison Ivy for ABQ ComicCon


Ok everyone…Albuquerque ComicCon is coming in a couple of weeks. I’m leaning toward the green, but I’m sending this out to poll. Who should I be? I am going to revamp the cosplay! Who do you like better? Harley Quinn or Poison Ivy? Here are my two costumes. Vote by poll, message me or email me. Most of you aren’t WordPress users! 🙂
F_HQ copyF_PI copy

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Comics, Conferences, Cosplay, Crafts, Creativity, DC Universe, New Mexico, News, Super Villainess, Women

9 Comments on “Vote: Harley Quinn or Poison Ivy for ABQ ComicCon”

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Yeah?? Ya think? That’s where I’m leaning!!! Harley rocks too, but I spent a lot more time making the Poison Ivy costume. I guess it shows. Maybe I should redo Harley’s!?! 🙂 Love ComicCon though!!!

  1. K. Aldaya Says:

    I love Harley, so that’s what I voted, but Poison Ivy is awesome too. I agree with JMC813….maybe try to wear them both, because they are both really cool!

  2. mihrank Says:

    Incredible story!


  3. […] Poison Ivy cosplay for the 2015 ABQ ComicCon, but how can I deny Harley Quinn her rightful place? I liked both costumes I made, but Poison’s took me much longer, as did her makeup. I really took time on that one. This […]


  4. […] I was HQ in 2013, though I liked Poison Ivy better in 2014. Interesting that this year in the news, Harley Quinn is the Most Popular Halloween Costume […]

  5. emily Says:

    Harley Quinn is surely one of my most loved character from the late Suicide Squad film, we should say that Margot Robbie has done an awesome work while depicting the character of Joker’s Love intrigue so impeccably. I would love to see her and Joker solo motion picture. I am wanting to spruce up like Harley this Halloween, have done my just about shopping from Amazon store including delightfully made Yes Sir sleeve arm ornament. you may purchase from https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JILN0VC

  6. emily Says:

    Harley Quinn is positively one of my most loved character from the late Suicide Squad motion picture, we should say that Margot Robbie has done an incredible work while depicting the character of Joker’s Love intrigue so superbly. I would love to see her and Joker solo film. I am wanting to spruce up like Harley this Halloween, have done my practically shopping from Amazon store including flawlessly created Yes Sir sleeve wrist trinket. you may purchase from https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JILN0VC


Leave a Reply

