Welcome to 2015

image

~Resolutions for 2015~

Stay hungry.
Stay focused.
Grow my wingz.
Grow my gunz.
Grow my legz.
Kill my A-Chain.
Kill my P-Chain.
Keep my protein up.
Love the haters.
Pursue knowledge.
Feed my mind.
Feed my soul.
Feed my heart.
Stargaze.
Write everyday.
Practice creativity.
Expand my networks.
Give more.
Expect nothing.
Hope for everything.
Touch greatness.
Work hard.
Dream more.
Never deny love.
Never back down.
Never give up.

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Allusion, Body and Mind, Connection, Creativity, Dedication, Diet, Dreams and Transformations, Edification, Fitness, Giving, Gym, Health and Fitness, Holiday, Inner Beauty, Intellect, Knowledge, Light, Love, Magic, Networking, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Outer Beauty, Personal Glimpses, Positive Energies, Professional Endeavors, Reflection, She Muscle, Strength, Visualization, Women, Worthy Reads

2 Comments on “Welcome to 2015”

  1. Meghan Says:

    Happy New Year, Felish! I love that photo!
    xoxo


Leave a Reply

