Lovely Soothing Bubbly

This was the new batch of soaps I made a couple of weeks ago. Most of the bars were given to 5 fellow bodybuilders and the owner of my gym to soothe sore muscles. I also reserved a few for others I felt would appreciate them and who take the time to think about me. Over the last few years, I have significantly improved my soap making techniques. They were beautiful bars.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Beauty, Body, Connection, Crafts, Creativity, Friends, Giving, Gym, Health and Fitness, Hobby, Men, Organics, Special Projects, Women

13 Comments on “Lovely Soothing Bubbly”


  1. OMG they are fabulous. Just beautiful!!!!! Way to go. ā¤

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Thank you G! :0) Getting better. I have been feeling suppppper crafty. You?


      • I”ve been doing some editing on the second book (Conversations with Death/A Love Story) and doing some artwork. You soap is truly beautiful and anyone who is lucky enough to receive one, is lucky indeed. You are such a sweet person Felicia. I’m sure your friends know how fortunate they are:)

      • ~Felicia~ Says:

        Conversations with Death? Hummmm…I am intrigued! Second book?? Thank you. People like you are rare. One day, maybe I will get to meet you. šŸ˜‰

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Never mind LoL… I forget you BREATHE crafty!!! Hahahaaaa. Artists4Peace…Artists4Peace…Artists4Peace!!! I *gotta* get on that!! ~~~F

  2. JMC813 Says:

    Pretty awesome F. How do I get on your Christmas list? LOL.

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Haha….they weren’t even Christmas gifts! Just because. All you gotta do is be a special person who genuinely cares. Simple…yet so complicated for some. Next time I make a batch, I’ll get your addy n mail you some!!!


  3. you made these?! they look amazing! wow. x
    just followed, would be much appreciated if you followed back ā¤

  4. jenniesisler Says:

    Those are almost too beautiful to use. My favorite fragrance is peppermint, but I love that red soap. Gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

