Comicized!

image
I just finished throwing all my 2015 ABQ ComicCon pics into grids. There were so many that it was hard to pick the best. I loved them all, but there are way to many to put up here. I will be putting them up in at least two rounds because there are a grip. For tonight…I rendered a comicized preview. I’ll save my Harley Quinn cosplay pics for the absolute last round.

image

•Daryn as Deadpool•

image

•Felicia and ??~ both
as Harley Quinn•

image

•Isaiah as Captain America•

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Comics, Conferences, Cosplay, Creativity, DC Universe, Marvel Comics, New Mexico, Pop Culture, Super Villainess

3 Comments on “Comicized!”


  1. Interesting post, sir!


Leave a Reply

