Femme Fatale Battle Brigade

image

~New Mexico's Holly Holm~

I can’t wait! I just ordered UFC 184!! I’m ready to see Ronda Rousey take out Cat Zingano. On this fight night, New Mexico’s most well-known female fighter will make her UFC debut! Holly Holm is currently undefeated in the Bantamweight Division and she is looking good. I think she is going to take Raquel Pennington down! Even though Rousey has been my fav, if both Rousey and Holm win tonight, they will face off. I will have to cheer for my fellow New Mexican against Rousey soon!! I’m ready to see some arm bars and some blows by the femme fatale battle brigade. 💪💋

image

~Holly at UFC 184 weigh in~

Holly Holm dealing with expectations and a Rousey future
By Lance Pugmire
Published by LA Times
February 26, 2015

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Athletes, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Beasts, Beauty, Body and Mind, Competition, Dedication, Energy, Fitness, Health and Fitness, Inspirational, Love, New Mexico, Pleasure and Pain, Sports, Strength, Swag, Women

Leave a Reply

