Rochelle Lujan as Harley Quinn

image

♦♥Rochelle and Brian Lujan~ Digital composite by Felicia♥♦

Yesterday my older brother texted me to tell me that his wife of many years took 2nd place in an Arizona pinup contest. My brother knows I love me some Harley Quinn, and my sister-in-law pulled off her awesome rendition of the super villainess to secure her win! Even though my brother wasn’t dressed up as The Joker or Deadpool, this is the hottest pic I’ve seen of these two. There is just something about cosplay. 😉 Congratulations Chelle!

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Beauty, Comics, Competition, Cosplay, Creativity, DC Universe, Family, Family Photos, Fantasy, Love, Obsessions, Pop Culture, Super Villainess, Women

Leave a Reply

