Some FE

image

This weekend I went to my first Origami Owl Custom Jewelry Party here in Santa Fe. It was hosted by my friend Marlene and I had such a good time there. She also made some good snackage! Cheat day!!!

I ordered myself a matte black Living Locket with a choker chain and a toggle clasp. I can’t wait for it to come in! I already love it!! The custom piece cost me $60 and I thought long and hard about what I wanted in my locket. There are many, many things to choose from.

image

••Photos of the table at Mar's house••

I ended up keeping it simple and went with two letters that have a layered meaning to me. If you know me, you will know why I selected a diamond laced F and a diamond laced E to fill the Living Locket!

image

••Something similar to what I ordered••

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Connections, Creativity, Friends, Interesting Finds, Love, Personal Glimpses, Santa Fe, Women

One Comment on “Some FE”

  1. naijafrik Says:

    basically, nearly everyone loves using initials to tags assets,… Felicia you did well, FE is cool


Leave a Reply

