Inked by The Joker

Last weekend when I was at Alicia’s graduation, one of the graduates had this tat on the back of her leg. It was weird. I’ve never seen anyone with him inked on her skin before. My mom saw it and told her “you have to show my daughter. She loves The Joker.” I do love The Joker, so I had to take a pic. Her husband seemed to like that I was photographing his wife’s legs. It was funny. Maybe she should put Deadpool on the other side? Yeahhhhh…she soooo should.

image

•Some chick's Joker tat•

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Body Deco and Art, Comics, DC Universe, Interesting Finds, Love, Pleasure and Pain, Pop Culture, Super Villains

One Comment on “Inked by The Joker”


Leave a Reply

