Friday Night Pump

Tonight I’m getting pumped up for tomorrow by watching my favz train (♥Lindsey Valenzuela, ♥Bradley Martin, ♥Joey Swolls and ♥Devin Physique) and listening to music. Starting tomorrow, my workout schedule begins on Saturday instead of Sunday. I’ll be hitting back/tri and chest/bi on the weekend days. The Saturday return will be a great way to allow more time to focus on my new bi workout plan.

image

•Bradley Martin (Dat Bi Doe)•

An article by Clay Hyght titled The Complete Guide to Biceps Training was recently published on my favorite web site (Physical Culturist). For 6-8 weeks, I will hit my biceps three non-consecutive days per week to see if I can grow them more. This means tons of hammers, preachers, reverse, and barbell to the nose curls. The article is a good read and discusses the importance of the brachialis to maximize the peak.

image

When I found this gif tonight on Lindsey Valenzuela’s Twitter media feed, I got pumped. She is working out while she’s jamming Truffle Butter by Nicki Minaj x Drake and Lil Wayne. That song has been working for me too. I do warn that it is explicit, but it works! Zero to 100/The Catch Up by Drake rocks too!! Can’t wait for tomorrow!! I’m gonna wreck my back and triz.

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Articles, Athletes, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Beasts, Beauty, Body and Mind, Dedication, Fitness, Gym, He Muscle, Health and Fitness, Inspirational, Love, Men, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Pleasure and Pain, She Muscle, Strength, Women, Workout, Worthy Reads

One Comment on “Friday Night Pump”


  1. […] March, I started a tough training plan intended to grow my biceps more in 6-8 weeks. Read my post~ Friday Night Pump for a look back at my thoughts at that time. I will say that the plan […]


Leave a Reply

