Needful Things

image

•••Trap Queen•••

I’m the queen of needful things
and you remain the king.
Equal in need for every touch
to make the insides sing.

Bite me and draw crimson streams
which slowly stain your lips.
I’m the queen of needful things
so dig your nails in my hips.

See my crown of hardened iron
melt softly at your feet.
My king you take me on this ride,
your reign so bittersweet.

by Felicia Lujan
6.5.2015

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Allusion, Body and Mind, Connection, Darkness, Fantasy, He Muscle, Love, Poetry, She Muscle, Writers, Writing

One Comment on “Needful Things”

  1. Afmai Says:

    Very well written


Leave a Reply

