Reinking Magic

image

I love the summer. There is nothing like fresh air and the warmth of the sun after a busy day at work. It is really invigorating. Yesterday I went for a short run and it felt very good. I am addicted to the gym. That is no lie, but I do like outdoor fitness as well. I need to start making more time for that even though I’ve been hitting the gym hard.

After my run, I stopped to rest on my favorite perch (a metal telephone company box), where I can watch cars pass back and forth to and from Albuquerque. I’m always amazed by how many vehicles can pass by in just a few minutes. That’s the case at night too! While I was sitting there on the box, I looked down at one of my other old tattoos. It needs to be redone.

My sorcerer is about 50% through the process of getting reinked and added to. I was in Leo’s chair for 5 hours last Saturday, but I need another sitting. I am really happy with his work and nobody will ever be trusted marking my skin again. I think my sorceress will be next!! Leo didn’t ink that one and I regret that. I have never really been happy with her. She needs reworking. Hope she’s ready!

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Albuquerque, Art, Artists, Body, Body Deco and Art, Fantasy, Love, Magic, Obsessions, Outer Beauty, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, Santa Fe, Swag, Women

One Comment on “Reinking Magic”


  1. […] Reinking Magic, Deposit on the Magic, Time for Fresh Ink, and Inked: Marking Identity for more about this […]


Leave a Reply

