Thankful for Friends

image

••Mar's text to me tonight. Love that woman.••

Tonight I want to say thank you to all of my real world friends. I love that I can depend on you to be there when I need you! Each and every one of you knows what it means to really have my back.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who took care of me and checked on me when I fell in that hole a couple of weeks ago.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who cherish my poetry and nourish my creativity.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who honor my strength and accept my weakness.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who are there for me day in and day out even though you all have busy lives to lead.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who love me with a full heart and make it known.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who respect me for being a woman driven by dreams.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who have my back despite our differences.

💜I remember and appreciate those of you who take the time to acknowledge the intrinsic value of our connectedness.

THANK YOU!!!

💜Most of all… I appreciate those of you who won’t forget that I have also been there for you when you needed me and always will be!

Love~ Felicia💜

Explore posts in the same categories: Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Connection, Connections, Friends, Light, Love, Personal Glimpses, Reflection, Worthy Reads

Leave a Reply

