I Missed You!!

image

~Lunch... gym time at noon to run for 20 minutes straight... After work... Outdoor strength training... back day... Deadz, seated rowz, good morningz, and dumbbell back flyz.~

I did a ton of walking and even a good bit of swimming last week and over the weekend in Texas, but no weight training. I also ate way to much while I was in Austin and by Sunday, I felt terrible. Disgusting actually. I could never eat like that all the time nor could I forget about weight training. It is such a part of me that I absolutely need it.

Of course I came back to a three day slew of back to back (all day) meetings after the cheat fest! Just my luck! Not a prob~ I decided that I would hit a straight week of lunch time cardio and then weight train when I get home. I’m committing to three stricter than usual months with regard to clean food, cardio and strength training.

I missed you so much iron. I love you and I refuse to live without endorphins!

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Body and Mind, Dedication, Diet, Energy, Fitness, Gym, Health and Fitness, Love, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, Positive Energies, She Muscle, Strength, Travel, Women, Workout

Leave a Reply

