A Visit to Lake Travis

Lake Travis in Austin Texas was a straight blast. Once the 2015 NAGARA/CoSA Conference ended, we rented a utility vehicle and a speed boat. It was so fun to spend the last afternoon in Texas swimming and soaking in the sun. We also rented a convertible Mustang and cruised around in that one evening, which was a fun (‘cept Crystal’s hair got tangled LoL). If I had my choice, I’d choose the boat because I once had a convertible! I’ve loved the water since I was a youngster.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Conferences, Entertainment, Reflection, Travel

Leave a Reply

