Missing Dierks

Dierks Bently is about to hit the stage in Albuquerque tonight. Wishing I was there even though his music brings a tear to my eye. This is a photo I took of his CD cover when I bought it in Match of 2014. One song breaks my heart and I love the music video. It seems like I bought this so long ago. Before you know it… time passes… things change… and moments slip away into oblivion. To all who are listening to Dierks tonight, spark your lighter for me.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Awesomeness, Entertainment, Love, Music, Music Videos, New Mexico, Pleasure and Pain, Reflection, Songwriter

Leave a Reply

