River of Lights ~ ABQ

Last night we went to see the River if Lights~ Holiday Light Show in Albuquerque. My sister was sure it’d be grand and it was the first time I had ever been there. It was rather amazing to think of all the work that creative people behind the show put into it. There were so many insects and animals re-created using lights. They were larger than people in most cases. I took photos of my favorites. I also uploaded one video of a moving TRex to my YouTube channel. You can here a little “tiny tot” (as my sis would call him) talking to his dad in the background. I guess the little boy wasn’t sure what the animal was. He thought it was a Rhino. 2 cute!

image

image

image

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Albuquerque, Animals, Awesomeness, Beauty, Creativity, Entertainment, Holiday, Insects, Light, Mind Melt, New Mexico, YouTube Uploads

One Comment on “River of Lights ~ ABQ”


Leave a Reply

