I ♥ That Shirt

This is the first time I have ever seen this shirt in my gym. Interesting!!! Since I always look rather evil and mean in the gym, this guy I’ve never seen before was surprised and looked mighty nervous as I steady approached him today. I said “that’s a fuckin’ awesome shirt!” He wasn’t like… “this old thing?” He said “thanks!” After I took his pic, I told him “I really want that shirt, but I would shred the shit outta that shirt if I had it!!” Yeah I would lol. Yeah I would!!! Poor guy seemed sort of stunned when I walked away.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Dedication, Fitness, Gym, Gym Swag, Health and Fitness, Interesting Finds, Love, Mind Melt, Obsessions, Random Ramble, Workout, YouTube Uploads

Leave a Reply

