Love my Gram

I love my creative little grandma. Just look at all the stuff she makes. She’s the only grandparent I have left. I need to make more time for her because so much of who I am today has come from her. She has always been very creative.

Today she had a craft sale at her church. I went to Pojoaque after I hit the gym to see what she had. My sister was laughing because she thought the Christmas tree my grandma crocheted was a hat, but I was messing around when I put it on for a pic. It was actually a table decoration LoL.

image

♥Grandma Emily and Felicia♥

image

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Artists, Awesomeness, Connection, Crafts, Creativity, Family, Love, Memories, New Mexico, Personal Glimpses, Pojoaque, Women

Leave a Reply

