Turtle World

image

••An inside look at Turtle World ••

Brit, her little sista, D and I went to Turtle World last weekend. It is a fun place filled with creativity. I hand painted this awesome skull light for my office. I finally moved into my new home away from home and this light was the perfect touch for the Dark Archivist. Brit painted a cute lil monkey, her sista painted an ice cream cone and D painted a small skull and a ginger bread man. Dark and sweet LoL. We had fun!!

image

••A skull light for my new office (before and after it was fired)••

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Awesomeness, Children, Connection, Crafts, Creativity, Friends, Interesting Finds, New Mexico, Personal Glimpses, Santa Fe

Leave a Reply

