Ctrl+Alt+Delete

Sometimes I wish I could give people the one finger “three finger salute” and permanently erase them from my memory with a swift, “hard delete…” then I remember I’m actually a living, breathing, caring human being, and not a cold ass machine. Oh well… call it a blessing when you’re human. I guess memories fade.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Allusion, Body and Mind, Connection, Disconnection, Dreams and Transformations, Illusions, Love, Memories, No Love, Pleasure and Pain, Reflection, Sarcasm, Strength, Symbols and Imagery, Weakness

2 Comments on “Ctrl+Alt+Delete”


  1. You are a living, caring human being. I think we will be machines before long, however, or at least half and half and we will forget who we were, just as we are doing right now.


Leave a Reply

