Don’t Touch My Shit

image

••Handmade with Love••

Call it cocky, call it a warning, call it confrontational, but who ever has been touching my shit at the gym, sure is asking for it. I had to make a sign to put on my stuff in the women’s bathroom (stuff that is not their stuff for the record). I have to think that someone has just been trying to tick me off for the last few weeks. It worked, but I wanted to forewarn her before I find out who she is because I may drop bombs when that happens.

I made a sign last week and have been hanging it since. Needless to say that nobody has touched my stuff for the last five days. 2016 is the year of fire for me. The sign is actually much nicer than the thoughts that were running through my head when I typed it. I may eventually be confronted for this one, but I’m ready for it and I put my photo on the sign so they know exactly who find. Rico has me in stitches over this one.
#theMadness
#Cocky

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Bad Ass, Competition, Fitness, Fitness Rants, Gym, Hate, Health and Fitness, Mind Melt, No Love, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Rants, Sarcasm, She Muscle, Strength, Women, Workout

Leave a Reply

