Tiger Eye: Heart and Strength

image

••Thank you lady••

Once in a while, my bright lights dim. It is a rare occasion, but I’m human. I’ve learned to bend and not break. It takes inner strength to reignite my fiery light, but having genuine people in my life helps. My friend bought me a strength/balance tiger eye stone from our favorite bookstore. She’s very thoughtful and reminded me that her gift matched my new tattoo.

The stone will assist with releasing energies from my 3rd chakra, which I need. This chakra is located near the navel and solar plexus. The solar plexus or manipura is referred to as the “lustrous gem.” It travels up the breastbone. The 3rd chakra is the source of personal power, warrior energy, and governs personal transformation.

image

Explore posts in the same categories: Body and Mind, Energy, Fire Symbol, Friends, Giving, Healing, Inspirational, Light, Pain, Personal Glimpses, Positive Energies, Quotes, Reflection, Strength

One Comment on “Tiger Eye: Heart and Strength”

  1. rommel Says:

    Neat! Generosity heals!


Leave a Reply

