Happiest Place on Earth

On Monday, my boss brought me this seriously awesome cup from her happiest place on Earth. She loves Disneyland. She also knows I love any villainess and let’s face it, Disney boasts some of the best there are. I started to think about it… but did I even need to think about it? Where is my happiest place on Earth?

The gym is my Disneyland! That is the place that I live to love. It is where the magic happens. It is the ride I never want to get off of. It is that rush of excitement. It is the place where dreams come true and problems disappear. It is where I become someone new… a true beast, but not Beauty and the Beast. The gym is my happiest place on Earth for sure!!

image

••♥ing this Disney villainess cup••

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Alice In Wonderland, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Beasts, Body and Mind, Dedication, Fitness, Giving, Gym, Health and Fitness, Light, Love, Magic, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Pleasure and Pain, She Muscle, Strength, Super Villainess, Workout

Leave a Reply

