Coffee Addict’s View

image

•• I love New Mexico and I love my city. This was the view at Starbucks from the window of my Caddy a couple weekends ago. I thought it was a beautiful view. I took this pic on my way to the gym to rip my chest.••

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Beauty, Dedication, Energy, Fitness, Gym, Health and Fitness, Love, New Mexico, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Personal Glimpses, Photography, Santa Fe, She Muscle, Strength, Workout

5 Comments on “Coffee Addict’s View”


  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    LOVE THE VIEW…IS THE REST OF THE TRAIN BEHIND OR BEYOND THE BUSH?


Leave a Reply

