Even in These Chains…

This song has been **firing** me up as of late. Thank you… Thank you… Thank you to my friend Elaine of the Fellowship of Iron Maidens for introducing me to In This Moment. Forever indebted to her♥ for the fire I’ve been getting from Big Bad Wolf. It is the perfect song for how I’ve been feeling lately!

Elaine’s jam is Beast Within which also rocks! We are making plans to hit this concert up when the bad ass, blonde, vixen takes the stage in ABQ (after the gym of course). Pure fire! But seriously though… “even in these chains you can’t stop me!!!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, Awesomeness, Bad Ass, Beasts, Body and Mind, Darkness, Dedication, Fitness, Friends, Gym, Health and Fitness, Love, Mind Melt, Music, Music Videos, Obsessions, On the Right Track, Pleasure and Pain, She Muscle, Strength

6 Comments on “Even in These Chains…”

  1. JMC813 Says:

    Very Heavy. Love it.

  2. JMC813 Says:

    Looked into this band a bit and you are probably aware but if not they also have a track named Gun Show. Very fitting for you F. Rock on. \m/

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Yes!!! I ran on the treadmill to that one after work. Did you hear it? She’s a literal beast. Hahaaaaaa…. Welcome to the gun show!!!! ★💪★

  3. JMC813 Says:

    I still rock out like I used to back in the day. My tastes have broadened significantly musically, but there is still plenty of room for the very heavy stuff as heavy metal is still my musical adrenaline. She is very gifted for that genre. Not quite what I go after when I am in a metal mood but there is no denying this bands talent, heaviness, and chops. Thanks for opening my eyes and ears to them F.


Leave a Reply

