Gamer Cats

image

••| Gamer Cats~ my lil orange boy is a total copycat!! |••

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals, Humor, Love, Personal Glimpses

3 Comments on “Gamer Cats”

    • ~Felicia~ Says:

      Aren’t they do funny!? Made me laugh. My boy us such a cutie. I love that damn cat. I worry about him passing away… I’m like… what will we do without him? I think k I’ve been the closest to that orange boy than any cat I’ve ever had!! He’s like a human! I got a kick outta him being a copycat. He was like… one paw n all!!!😂


Leave a Reply

